CONTACT US

Sheild - Pest Control Systems

CONTACT US

Full NameJobPhoneOfficeE-Mail
Shay MendelovichHead Of Marketing972-50-8841002972-9-9668866shay@last-shield.com
Roei ShmuelHead of Research and Development972-50-3393315972-722-796007roei@last-shield.com
Gal CohenChief Technology Officer972-50-4578917972-722-796007gal@last-shield.com
Ira JaruskiHead of Finance972-50-5505033972-9-9668866ira@last-shield.com
Noam HornongHead of Logistic and Supply972-50-7117731972-9-9668866noam@last-shield.com
Karina FinkCustomer Service972-50-6331188972-9-9668866karina@last-shield.com
Yael BenistyInternational Marketing972-50-8841309972-9-9668866yael@last-shield.com
Mirit CohenPoland Office972-50-763850248-533-931-181mirit@last-shield.co
Shay Mendelovich – Head of Marketing shay@last-shield.com 972-50-8841002 972-9-9668866
Roei Shmuel – Head of Research and Development roei@last-shield.com972-50-3393315 972-722-796007
Gal Cohen – Chief Technology Officer gal@last-shield.com972-50-4578917972-722-796007
Ira Jaruski – Head of Finance ira@last-shield.com972-50-5505033972-9-9668866
Noam Hornong – Head of Logistic and Supply noam@last-shield.com 972-50-7117731972-9-9668866
Karina Fink – Customer Service karina@last-shield.com 972-50-6331188 972-9-9668866
Yael Benisty – International Marketing yael@last-shield.com972-50-8841309972-9-9668866
Mirit Cohen – Poland Office mirit@last-shield.com972-50-763850248-533-931-181

North American Customers